Term Dates

North Harrow

PeriodStartHalf TermEndNumber WeeksNotes
Autumn term 2017Monday 4th SeptemberMonday 23rd OctoberSaturday 16th December14
Spring term 2018Monday 8th January Monday 12th February Saturday 24th March10There are no lessons the last week in January. Week commencing Monday 29th January - Saturday 3rd February

Summer term 2018Monday 16th April Monday 28th May Saturday 22nd July 13There are no lessons May Day Bank Holiday. Monday 7th May

Longwood School

PeriodStartHalf TermEndNumber WeeksNotes
Autumn term 2017Monday 11th September Monday 23rd October Friday 1st December11
Spring term 2018Monday 15th January Monday 15th February Friday 23rd March 10
Summer term 2018Monday 30th April Monday 28th MayFriday 29th June10

Quainton Hall School

Contact school office 020 8861 8861